Digitization – But simple!

Digitization has to be simple – we are convinced of that. And it has to be so if digitization is be accepted. Benefits for users and companies so as simplification of processes should always be in first place. Of course, digitization changes a company, but that should not be an obstacle. On its contrary, change creates new opportunities. Benefiting from this doesn’t have to be the preserve of global players; small and medium-sized businesses should also seize the opportunity.

So get started! Step by step. With well-defined business goals, a good plan, a pragmatic approach and an experienced partner at your side, the transformation will be successful. abilex will assist you with know-how, best practices and a good common sense.

In this context: Let’s go digital – but simple!

Our expertise 

More and more companies are realizing that digitization is inevitable. Digital business models and processes are mapped in digital architectures and the individual components of these architectures must work together seamlessly to fit perfectly with a company’s individual business model and support the business processes end-to-end. 

We have extensive knowledge and the experience to design and combine the individual components in such a way that the digital transformation in sales, marketing and service of our customers will be successful. 

Industries

Ecommerce

CPQ
CONFIGURATION

Content Management

DAM

PIM

Marketing Automation

ESB
INTEGRATION

Digital Transformation

CRM

Our services

Our services are comprehensive.. We support our customers as a true partner in all steps of the digital transformation, accompany the entire process and align our cooperation individually to the initial situation and the challenges of our customers. 

Technologies

Digitization requires technologieswe use them to implement solutions for our customers that are scalable, future-oriented and so sustainable. In doing so, we are convinced that we are driving a “cloud firststrategy. In order to create the best and most innovative conditions for convincing results, we work closely with a number of best-in-class technology providers.

Startseite2021-07-22T13:47:51+02:00

Digitalisierung – Aber bitte einfach!

Digitalisierung ist einfach; davon sind wir bei abilex überzeugt. Und das muss auch so sein, wenn Digitalisierung akzeptiert werden soll. Nutzen für Anwender und Unternehmen und Vereinfachung von Prozessen sollten im Vordergrund stehen. Immer! Natürlich verändert Digitalisierung ein Unternehmen, aber das sollte kein Hindernis sein. Im Gegenteil, durch Veränderung entstehen neue Chancen. Davon zu profitieren muss nicht nur globalen Playern vorbehalten bleiben, auch der Mittelstand sollte die Gelegenheit nutzen.

Also, legen Sie los! Schritt für Schritt. Mit klaren Businesszielen, einem guten Plan, pragmatischem Vorgehen und einem im Mittelstand erfahrenen Partner an der Seite gelingt die Transformation. abilex unterstützt Sie mit Know-how, Best practices und gesundem Menschenverstand.

In diesem Sinne – Let´s go digital, aber einfach!

Unsere Kompetenzen

Mehr und mehr wird Unternehmen klar, dass die Digitalisierung unumgänglich ist. Digitale Geschäftsmodelle und Prozesse werden in digitalen Architekturen abgebildet, wobei die einzelnen Komponenten dieser Architekturen als passendes Ganzes zusammenwirken müssen, um das individuelle Geschäftsmodell eines Unternehmens optimal zu unterstützen.
Wir verfügen über umfassendes Wissen und die Erfahrung, um die einzelnen Komponenten so zu gestalten und zu kombinieren, dass die digitale Transformation in Vertrieb, Marketing und Service unserer Kunden gelingt.

Branchen

Ecommerce

CPQ

Content Management

DAM

PIM

Marketing Automation

ESB

Digitale Transformation

CRM

#Einfach mal loslegen

Mit Starterpaketen by abilex

CRM / PIM / Marketing Automation / CPQ …und mehr

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen sind umfassend. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden als echter Partner bei allen Schritten der digitalen Transformation, begleiten den gesamten Prozess und richten unsere Zusammenarbeit individuell an der Ausgangssituation und den Herausforderungen unserer Kunden aus.

Technologien & Partnerschaften

Kunden schätzen unsere Kompetenzen, aber sie profitieren auch von unserem herausragenden Partnernetzwerk. Unsere Kooperationen mit Top-Unternehmen und Technologieanbietern generieren Mehrwerte, bessere Lösungen und optimalen Kundennutzen.

Aktuelles

Nach oben